Annual Meeting

October 4, 2014

9:30 am – 3 pm (AST), Denai’na Center, Anchorage, Alaska


2014 Annual Meeting Election Results

At the meeting, the shareholders elected three (3) Directors, each to serve a term of three (3) years. The following individuals were elected to a three (3) year term:

Richard D. Frost

M. Brent Parsons

Michael P. Pestrikoff

Congratulations to the re-elected directors and thank you to all the candidates for their interest in serving our Shareholders as a Director.

Thanks also to all the Shareholders who voted by proxy and/or attended the Annual Meeting in person.