2019 Board of Directors Election Results

The results of the 2019 Koniag Board of Directors Elections are:

  • Sven David Haakanson, Jr. 203,722.021
  • Conrad Albert Peterson 153,355.669
  • Marty Charles Shuravloff 150,845.124
  • Thomas David Peterson 35,104.123

Sven Haakanson, Jr., Conrad Peterson, and Marty Shuravloff were elected to serve as directors until the Meeting of Shareholders in 2022.

Thanks to all who voted!