2019 Board of Directors Election Results

The results of the 2019 Koniag Board of Directors Elections are:

  • Sven David Haakanson, Jr. 203,722.021
  • Conrad Albert Peterson 153,355.669
  • Marty Charles Shuravloff 150,845.124
  • Thomas David Peterson 35,104.123

Sven Haakanson, Jr., Conrad Peterson, and Marty Shuravloff were elected to serve as directors until the Meeting of Shareholders in 2022.

Thanks to all who voted!

2019 Annual Meeting Timeline

Please join us for the Koniag 2019 Annual Meeting of Shareholders being held at the DoubleTree Suites Hotel- Southcenter  located at 16500 Southcenter Parkway, Tukwila, WA, 98188.

8:30 a.m. Registration Opens
9:00 a.m. Alutiiq Dancers Perform
9:30 a.m. Annual Meeting is Called to Order
10:30 a.m. Registration Closes
11:15 a.m. Balloting Closes
12:30 Lunch is Served and Alutiiq Dancers Perform