Round One Proxy Vote Early Bird Prize Winners

Congratulations to Shareholders Irene Rindina Coyle, Thomas Frank Kohler and Adam Aposik who each won $1000 in the first round of proxy voting early bird prizes.  The deadline was August 28 at 5:00 PM ADT.

Eight more early bird prize winners ($500 each) will be chosen from the group of individuals who have submitted their vote before 5:00 PM ADT on September 21, 2015, including those whose votes were received by August 28.