September 23 Early Bird Winners

Congratulations to our September 23 Early Bird winners who have each won $500.

Kerra Downey – Duncan, BC

Brenda Mulkeit – Dillingham, AK

Andrea Deveau – Anchorage, AK

Alfred Naumoff, Jr. – Palmer, AK

Carol Cain – Kodiak, AK

Mary Miles – Kodiak, AK

We reached quorum on September 23!  It’s not too late to vote, the proxy deadline is October 2nd at 5 p.m.  You can vote online at  If you have misplaced your PIN you will need to contact Sramek-Hightower at (907) 677-3320.