Two Nominees from the Koniag Region Receives President’s Award

Two of the nominees from the Koniag/KANA Regional Roundtable received a President’s Award at the 2014 Alaska Federation of Natives Convention held October 23rd-25th in Anchorage, Alaska.


Sarah Jean Nevzuroff-Nelson was selected for the Health award.

Eleanor King was selected for the Small Business award.


Congratulations to Eleanor and Sarah! We are very proud!