2021 Election and Dividend Announcements

Thanks to all who attended the 2021 Virtual Annual Meeting of Shareholders on October 2, 2021. A link to the video recording of the webcast was shared in the My Koniag Shareholder Portal.

Kaiden DeTorres was selected Youth of the Year, and Susan Malutin was named Elder of the Year.

Incumbent Directors Alex Cleghorn, Janissa Johnson, and Gordon “Matt” Olsen were re-elected to serve on the Board of Directors for another 3 year term. Special thanks to Shareholder Stephen Parsons for being willing to run, and serve!

An elder benefit of $1,000 was distributed to original Shareholders age 65 and older on November 19, 2021.

The January Heritage dividend for all classes of Shareholders will be $12 per share regular dividend, and a special dividend of $1.50 per share, for a total of $13.50 per share to be distributed on January 28, 2022.